Staff

Click on an image to read more about our staff

Jim Bearden

Jim Bearden

Custodial Services

Bobby Billinger

Bobby Billinger

Custodial Services

Rashidah Cathey

Rashidah Cathey

Custodial Services

Chris Cherry

Chris Cherry

Associate Pastor Youth and Families

chris@fbcgso.org  |  ext. 235

Anita Cranford

Anita Cranford

Media Library Director

anita@fbcgso.org  |  ext. 229

Autumn Culbreth

Autumn Culbreth

Weekday Preschool Director

autumn@fbcgso.org  |  ext. 242

Theo Farrar

Theo Farrar

Assistant Kitchen/Food Services

Mary Beth Foust

Mary Beth Foust

Communications Director

marybeth@fbcgso.org  |  ext. 223

Amy Grizzle Kane

Amy Grizzle Kane

Associate Pastor Missions & Community

amykane@fbcgso.org  |  ext. 295

Marty Kellam

Marty Kellam

Food Services Director

marty@fbcgso.org  |  ext. 245

Rosemary Kellam

Rosemary Kellam

Operations Director

rosemary@fbcgso.org  |  ext. 231

Baker Lawrimore

Baker Lawrimore

Ministry Fellow

baker@fbcgso.org  |  ext. 223

Dan Lee

Dan Lee

Custodial Services

Christina McCord

Christina McCord

Minister to Children & Families

christina@fbcgso.org  |  ext. 241

Darnysha Nard

Darnysha Nard

Pastoral Resident

darnysha@fbcgso.org  |  ext. 236

Scott North

Scott North

Church Administrator

scott@fbcgso.org  |  ext. 226

Marion Smith

Marion Smith

Facilities Supervisor

ext. 243

Larry Putnam

Larry Putnam

Financial Assistant

larry@fbcgso.org  |  ext. 222

Tyrone Smith

Tyrone Smith

Custodial Services

Alan Sherouse

Alan Sherouse

Senior Pastor

pastor@fbcgso.org  |  ext. 231

Tommy Starnes

Tommy Starnes

Upward/CBL Director

tstarnes@triad.rr.com  |  ext. 251

Steve Sumerel

Steve Sumerel

Associate Pastor Congregational Life

steves@fbcgso.org  |  ext. 233

Courtney Willis

Courtney Willis

Associate Pastor Spiritual Formation

courtneywillis@fbcgso.org

Doug Vancil

Doug Vancil

Associate Pastor Music and Worship

doug@fbcgso.org  |  ext. 237

Alisa Windsor

Alisa Windsor

Ministry Support Associate

alisa@fbcgso.org  |  ext. 225

Terri Vancil

Terri Vancil

Assistant Pastor Music/Worship

terri@fbcgso.org  |  ext. 238