Staff

Pastoral & Administrative Staff

Jim Bearden

Jim Bearden

Custodial Services

Rashidah Cathey

Rashidah Cathey

Custodial Services

Ashley Chandler

Ashley Chandler

Ministry Support Associate

ashley@fbcgso.org  |  ext. 121

Chris Cherry

Chris Cherry

Associate Pastor: Youth & Families

Anita Cranford

Anita Cranford

Media Library Director

anita@fbcgso.org  |  ext. 104

Autumn Culbreth

Autumn Culbreth

Weekday Preschool Director

autumn@fbcgso.org  |  ext. 106

Theo Farrar

Theo Farrar

Custodial Services

Rosemary Kellam

Rosemary Kellam

Operations Director

rosemary@fbcgso.org  |  ext. 126

Baker Lawrimore

Baker Lawrimore

Interim Director of Music for Children & Youth

Christina McCord

Christina McCord

Minister to Children & Families

Scott North

Scott North

Church Administrator

scott@fbcgso.org  |  ext. 127

Larry Putnam

Larry Putnam

Financial Assistant

larry@fbcgso.org  |  ext. 120

Alan Sherouse

Alan Sherouse

Senior Pastor

Marion Smith

Marion Smith

Maintenance Supervisor

ext. 122

Tyrone Smith

Tyrone Smith

Custodial Supervisor

Doug Vancil

Doug Vancil

Associate Pastor: Music & Worship

Terri Vancil

Terri Vancil

Assistant Pastor: Music &Worship

terri@fbcgso.org  |  ext. 129

 

 

 

Courtney Willis

Courtney Willis

Associate Pastor: Faith Formation & Congregational Life

courtney@fbcgso.org  |  ext. 113

Alisa Windsor

Alisa Windsor

Communications Director

alisa@fbcgso.org  |  ext. 102