Staff

Click on an image to read more about our staff

Jim Bearden

Jim Bearden

Custodial Services

Bobby Billinger

Bobby Billinger

Custodial Services

Patrick Cardwell

Patrick Cardwell

Homebound Minister

patrick@fbcgso.org 

Rashidah Cathey

Rashidah Cathey

Custodial Services

Ashley Chandler

Ashley Chandler

Ministry Support Associate

ashley@fbcgso.org  |  ext. 121

Chris Cherry

Chris Cherry

Associate Pastor Youth and Families

chris@fbcgso.org  |  ext. 109

Anita Cranford

Anita Cranford

Media Library Director

anita@fbcgso.org  |  ext. 104

Autumn Culbreth

Autumn Culbreth

Weekday Preschool Director

autumn@fbcgso.org  |  ext. 106

Pam Davis

Pam Davis

Ministry Support Associate

pam@fbcgso.org | ex. 124

Theo Farrar

Theo Farrar

Assistant Kitchen/Food Services

Amy Grizzle Kane

Amy Grizzle Kane

Associate Pastor Missions & Community

amykane@fbcgso.org  |  ext. 103

Marty Kellam

Marty Kellam

Food Services Director

marty@fbcgso.org  |  ext. 123

Rosemary Kellam

Rosemary Kellam

Operations Director

rosemary@fbcgso.org  |  ext. 126

Dan Lee

Dan Lee

Custodial Services

Christina McCord

Christina McCord

Minister to Children & Families

christina@fbcgso.org  |  ext. 110

Scott North

Scott North

Church Administrator

scott@fbcgso.org  |  ext. 127

Larry Putnam

Larry Putnam

Financial Assistant

larry@fbcgso.org  |  ext. 120

Alan Sherouse

Alan Sherouse

Senior Pastor

pastor@fbcgso.org  |  ext. 101

Marion Smith

Marion Smith

Facilities Supervisor

ext. 122

Tyrone Smith

Tyrone Smith

Custodial Services

Tommy Starnes

Tommy Starnes

Upward/CBL Director

tstarnes@triad.rr.com  |  ext. 117

Doug Vancil

Doug Vancil

Associate Pastor Music and Worship

doug@fbcgso.org  |  ext. 116

Terri Vancil

Terri Vancil

Assistant Pastor Music/Worship

terri@fbcgso.org  |  ext. 129

 

 

 

Courtney Willis

Courtney Willis

Associate Pastor Faith Formation & Congregational Life

courtneywillis@fbcgso.org  |  ext. 113

Shawn Whiteside

Shawn Whiteside

Custodial Services

Alisa Windsor

Alisa Windsor

Communications Director

alisa@fbcgso.org  |  ext. 102