Sunday, May 20 is a Community Lunch followed by a Church Conference. At this month’s conference, church members will vote on nominees for Deacons and Finance Committee.

Moderator: Matt Messick

Endowment Trust: Clyde Rudd

Assistant Treasurer: Hazel Fisher

Deacon Nominees: Shaun Martin, Mark McCracken, John Fisher, Cookie Hamilton, Bob Godfrey, Dona Butler, Anita Cranford, Autumn Culbreath, John Sample, Pat Wilson, Meganne Gould, Debbie Huneycutt

Finance Committee Nominees: Jack Steelman, Jimmy Kessler, Natalie Smith, Don White, Nancy Davis

Learn more about the nominees by clicking here