It is time for us to consider who we will nominate to serve in key leadership positions for our church in the coming year. Please consider whom among our members you would nominate
for Deacon, Endowment Trust Committee, Finance Committee, Treasurer, or Church Clerk. You are encouraged to submit your own name for any position for which you are willing to serve, if nominated and elected.

Nominations are due by Friday, February 16th 2018. Forms are available on information boards at the church or you can download them below.

Committees on Committees Committee on Committee Ballot

Committee on Committee Members: Gayle Adams, Charles Hartis, John Suggs, Robert Angell, Perry Key, Cynthia Townes, Blaine Bradford, Karl Lewis, Ben Turner, Kelly Cornett, Lynda Grace Moore, Judyth White, Nancy Culclasure, Tom Petty and Anita Wilson

Committee Nomination