The Committee on Committees is beginning the annual process of requesting nominations of church members to serve on our Deacon board and standing committees. Nomination forms can be found in your bulletin or you can fill out nominations below. We request nomination forms be submitted no later than April 17. Thank you for your prayerful consideration. 

Jeff Bennett, Anita Cranford, Bob Godfrey, Meganne Gould, Cookie Hamilton, Debbie Huneycutt, Shaun Martin, Mark McCracken, John Sample, Brad Wall (Chair), and Pat Wilson

To view current Deacons and standing committee members, click here.