Staff

 

Steve Cothran

Steve Cothran

Associate Pastor
Students/Family Life
stevec@fbcgso.org
ext. 235

Christina McCord

Christina McCord

Minister to Children & Families
christina@fbcgso.org
ext. 241

Steve Pressley

Steve Pressley

Associate Pastor
stevep@fbcgso.org
ext. 231

Alan Sherouse

Alan Sherouse

Senior Pastor
pastor@fbcgso.org
ext. 231

Courtney Stamey

Courtney Stamey

Pastoral Resident
courtney@fbcgso.org
ext. 223

Steve Sumerel

Steve Sumerel

Associate Pastor
Adult Learning
steves@fbcgso.org
ext. 233

John Thornton

John Thornton

Pastoral Resident
john@fbcgso.org
ext. 236

Doug Vancil

Doug Vancil

Associate Pastor
Music/Worship
doug@fbcgso.org
ext. 237

Terri Vancil

Terri Vancil

Assistant Pastor
Music/Worship
terri@fbcgso.org
ext. 238

SUPPORT & CUSTODIAL SERVICES STAFF

Teresa Allen
Media Library Director
teresaa@fbcgso.org
ext. 229

Bobby Billinger
Custodial Services

Ginny Carpenter
Weekday Preschool Director
ginny@fbcgso.org
ext. 240

Rashidah Cathey
Custodial Services

Theo Farrar
Assistant
Kitchen/Food Services

Thomas Farrar
Custodial Services

Maxine Gladney
Custodial Services

Jessica Hartman
Pastoral Administrator
jessica@fbcgso.org
ext. 231

Jane Anne Hayber
Administrative Assistant
Music/Worship
janeanne@fbcgso.org 
ext. 239

Marty Kellam
Food Services Director
marty@fbcgso.org
ext. 245


Rosemary Kellam

Operations Director
rosemary@fbcgso.org
ext. 225

Gloria Koster
Administrative Assistant Learning
gloria@fbcgso.org
ext. 288

Dan Lee
Custodial Services

Scott North
Church Administrator
scott@fbcgso.org
ext. 226

Larry Putnam
Financial Assitant
larry@fbcgso.org
ext. 222

Marion Smith
Facilities Supervisor
ext. 243

Tyrone Smith
Custodial Services

Tommy Starnes
Upward / CBL Director
tstarnes@triad.rr.com
ext. 251

For communications and media:
communications@fbcgso.org