Staff

Chris Cherry

Chris Cherry

Associate Pastor
Youth and Families

chris@fbcgso.org

ext. 235

Christina McCord

Christina McCord

Minister to Children & Families

christina@fbcgso.org

ext. 241

Amy Grizzle Kane

Amy Grizzle Kane

Associate Pastor
Missions & Community

amykane@fbcgso.org

ext. 295

Darnysha Nard

Darnysha Nard

Pastoral Resident

darnysha@fbcgso.org

ext. 236

Baker Lawrimore

Baker Lawrimore

Ministry Fellow

Ministry Fellow

baker@fbcgso.org

ext. 223

Sarah Parker

Sarah Parker

Interim Youth Minister

sarah@fbcgso.org

ext. 235

Alan Sherouse

Alan Sherouse

Senior Pastor

pastor@fbcgso.org
ext. 231

Doug Vancil

Doug Vancil

Associate Pastor
Music/Worship

doug@fbcgso.org
ext. 237

Steve Sumerel

Steve Sumerel

Associate Pastor
Congregational Life
steves@fbcgso.org
ext. 233

Terri Vancil

Terri Vancil

Assistant Pastor
Music/Worship 

terri@fbcgso.org
ext. 238

 

 

 

Courtney Willis

Courtney Willis

Associate Pastor
Spiritual Formation

courtneywillis@fbcgso.org

Administrative & Building Staff

Teresa Allen
Media Library Director
teresaa@fbcgso.org
ext. 229

Bobby Billinger
Custodial Services

Rashidah Cathey
Custodial Services

Theo Farrar
Assistant Kitchen/Food Services

Maxine Gladney
Custodial Services

Marty Kellam
Food Services Director
marty@fbcgso.org
ext. 245

Rosemary Kellam
Operations Director
rosemary@fbcgso.org
ext. 231

Amy Kirkman
Weekday Preschool Director
amy@fbcgso.org
ext. 242

Dan Lee
Custodial Services

Scott North
Church Administrator
scott@fbcgso.org
ext. 226

Larry Putnam
Financial Assistant
larry@fbcgso.org
ext. 222

Marion Smith
Facilities Supervisor
ext. 243

Tyrone Smith
Custodial Services

Tommy Starnes
Upward / CBL Director
tstarnes@triad.rr.com
ext. 251

Alisa Windsor
Ministry Support Associate
alisa@fbcgso.org
ext. 225

For communications and media:
communications@fbcgso.org